State Institute of Applied Optics

Education and youth outreach

One of the most important components of the personnel policy of JSC “NGO GIPO” is the basic program of continuing education “school–university–enterprise” that provides guaranteed annual influx of young professionals adapted to work in the enterprise environment.

JSC “NPO GIPO” has developed and implements an action plan for the selection in Kazan schools of the best students—candidates for applicants in high schools on the basis of the budgetary target contract training. To do this, agreements have been concluded on mutual cooperation between JSC “NPO GIRO” and general educational institutions of Kazan, in the framework of which regular meetings are held in Kazan schools with the students of graduating classes, their parents, and teachers to inform about the activities of the company and identify gifted, promising, and ambitious-minded students of 8-11 grades, open days, round tables of leading specialists with high school graduates, inter-institutional job fairs are held in cooperation with the universities in the Republic of Tatarstan.

The company actively cooperates with the universities such as KNITU-KAI, Institute of Physics K(P)FU, KSEU, KNRTU (KPI). In particular, each year more than 50 students of Kazan universities undertake all types of internship in the research and production departments under the guidance of leading specialists of the organization.

JSC “NPO GIPO” has developed and implemented programs of training and improvement of the professional and educational level of specialists of high qualification—Candidates and Doctors of Sciences. The Council of young scientists and specialists was created at the enterprise to develop business activity, organize creative cooperation of young specialists, and introduce them to the objectives of the company.

Государственный институт прикладной оптики

Образование и работа с молодежью

Одной из важнейших составляющих кадровой политики АО «НПО ГИПО» является базовая программа непрерывного образования «Школа-вуз-предприятие», обеспечивающая гарантированный ежегодный приток молодых специалистов, адаптированных к работе в условиях предприятия.

В АО «НПО ГИПО» разработан и выполняется план мероприятий по отбору в школах Казани лучших учеников – кандидатов в абитуриенты для поступления в вузы на основе бюджетной целевой контрактной подготовки. Для этого заключены договоры о взаимном сотрудничестве между АО «НПО ГИПО» и общеобразовательными учреждениями Казани, в рамках которых регулярно проводятся встречи в школах Казани с учащимися выпускных классов, их родителями и учителями для информирования о направлениях деятельности предприятия и выявления одаренных, перспективно и амбициозно мыслящих учеников 8-11 классов, дни открытых дверей, круглые столы ведущих специалистов с выпускниками школ, проводятся межвузовские ярмарки вакансий совместно с вузами Республики Татарстан.

Предприятие активно сотрудничает с такими вузами, как КНИТУ-КАИ, Институт физики К(П)ФУ, КГЭУ, КНИТУ (КХТИ). В частности, ежегодно в научных и производственных подразделениях под руководством ведущих специалистов организации проходят все виды практики более 50 студентов вузов Казани.

В АО «НПО ГИПО» разработаны и реализуются Программа подготовки и Программа повышения профессионального и образовательного уровня специалистов высшей квалификации – кандидатов и докторов наук. Для развития деловой активности, организации творческого сотрудничества молодых специалистов, приобщения молодежи к делам и задачам на предприятии создан Совет молодых ученых и специалистов.

Молодые специалисты, добившиеся высоких профессиональных результатов, ежегодно участвуют во Всероссийском конкурсе «Инженер года», становятся его лауреатами и победителями.